January is School Board Appreciation Month

anuary is School Board Appreciation Month. We want to recognize the leadership and contributions of our seven volunteer school board members. Chair Kim Brick and members Arnie Roblan, David Geels, Kevin Dubisar, Adrian DeLeon, Diane Johnson and Dustin Clarke devote hundreds of hours to serving the district's students, parents, staff members and community. Between them, our school board members have donated 38 years of their life serving Coos Bay Public Schools on the board and many more serving students and the community in other areas.
Thank you for your dedication!